Ohio & Erie Canalway Coalition

Associate Board

Comprised of young professional from across Akron and the Ohio & Erie Canalway, our associate board is dedicated to learning more about the National Heritage Area and helping it grow. Established in 2014, the associate board has worked on various volunteer and trail improvement projects while supporting the Ohio & Erie Canalway.

Board Members

Albert Macso, Chairman
Akron Coffee Roasters

Samantha Szilagyi, Vice President
FirstEnergy Solutions

Allyson Boyd, Secretary

Luke Anderson

Melinda Chase
Hammontree & Associates

Keith Corbin
Cohen & Company

Lisa Curll
Dominion East Ohio

Michelle DeMangeont
Summa Health System

Carly Greene

Paul Haberny
ComDoc Inc.

Summer Hall
City of Akron

Alex Harnocz
City of Lakewood

Chelsea James

Steven Kolarik
Environmental Design Group, Inc.

Kyle Lukes
Environmental Design Group, Inc.

James Panezott 
Davey Resource Group

Matt Philips

Cassie Primm 
Akron Public Schools

Alexandria Reiter
GPD Group

Dave Rich
United Way of Summit County

Lisa Russell, M.Ed.
Cleveland Clinic Akron General

Asli Sahin-Sariisik
The Goodyear Tire & Rubber Company

Jordan Stephens
G. Stephens, Inc.

Theresa Taras
GPD Group

Katie Wheeler
AMG Marketing

Dean Wolosiansky
Lindsay Precast