Ohio & Erie Canalway Coalition

Staff

President & Chief Executive Officer
Daniel M. Rice
drice@ohioeriecanal.org

Grants & Strategic Initiatives Coordinator
George Ebey
gebey@ohioeriecanal.org

Event & Development Coordinator
Cari Danko
cdanko@ohioeriecanal.org

Program/Office Manager
Lynn Williams
lwilliams@ohioeriecanal.org

Communications Coordinator
Katelyn Freil
kfreil@ohioeriecanal.org

Special Projects Consultant
Shannon Keeling
skeeling@ohioeriecanal.org

Building and Grounds Assistant
Gerald Williams

Special Projects Consultant
Tim Miller

Special Projects Consultant
Sue Reid